Facebook Reviews

Boulevard Hair Boutique
4.9
powered by Facebook
Laurie Guion
Laurie Guion
2018-12-08T22:45:47+0000
Amazing service ! I saw everyone walking out of there EXTREMELY happy looking their very best... I highly recommend them to anyone.. What a magical salon ....✨✨
Nina-Jo Romano
Nina-Jo Romano
2018-11-08T16:17:38+0000
Lauren and Denise are excellent!!! I would definitely recommend them. My only qualm is if you make an appointment and have a job, make sure you keep your appointment or you will get charged $40. Unfortunately, Lauren and Denise sorry but not sure we'll be back.
Arlene Alesi-Weber
Arlene Alesi-Weber
2018-10-23T21:52:27+0000
Love Laura! She is the best, friendly atmosphere and would recommend this Salon to all! Thanks Laura!!!
Jamie Cheyenne
Jamie Cheyenne
2018-10-19T12:24:31+0000
I had a beautiful young lady the name of Denise ! She took her precious time to color correct my hair with partial highlights and shadow rooting ! I’ve been on a hunt for a very long time to find a professional stylist and all it took was for me to go out of my comfort zone to find her ! I’m very pleased! She was interested on getting to know me and to find a style that will fit me . I didn’t question a single move she made on colors it’s like she read my mind on what I wanted . Thank you Denise your amazing. You helped lift my confidence after all the BS I go through ! I woke up today feeling amazingly beautiful! Thanks to you ❤️😍 I highly recommend this salon to anyone who’s had bad experiences with others! all the girls there are beautiful with amazing hair lol the atmosphere isn’t judgmental at all, they pampered me and made me feel very special especially with the chocolate coffee they treated me to . Very tasty 😋 thank you all very much 💕
Jeanne O'Neal Saunders
Jeanne O'Neal Saunders
2018-10-12T14:55:40+0000
I love Stephanie she has been doing my hair for 8 years. Love my new product Death Valley Dry Shampoo.
Danielle Marie Maher Wetenkamp
Danielle Marie Maher Wetenkamp
2018-10-08T19:24:53+0000
ABSOLUTELY awesome salon!!!! I would highly recommend!!! Super clean, beautiful Boutique setting. My stylist Jennifer did a beyond amazing job on my hair!!! I will most definitely be back!
Kim Bruce
Kim Bruce
2018-10-07T15:06:05+0000
My first time there and I’m so freakin ecstatic about how my hair turned out! They are very talented and knowledgeable about what they do, and my stylist is AWESOME!! Laura V is really helping me get my hair back to being healthy and I would recommend her to everyone I know. The salon is beautiful and the atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxing. Keep up the excellent work that you all do!!
Erika  Ferrari
Erika Ferrari
2018-10-06T16:11:40+0000
Awesome, awesome salon and service. Very welcoming and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy and comfortable. Excited to say this is my new go to salon. Thank you Stephanie and staff for the great first experience in the salon.
Nancy Remson
Nancy Remson
2018-10-04T00:15:24+0000
Modern, upscale hair salon with a friendly and professional atmosphere. Exemplary customer service from start to finish. Come here to be pampered!
Jules LeBlanc
Jules LeBlanc
2018-09-22T23:53:49+0000
Best salon ever !! Staff is super friendly owner is aaaaamazing!! Love this place can’t imagine goin anywhere else ❤️❤️
Christie Finch
Christie Finch
2018-09-16T13:08:02+0000
Staff is super friendly/helpful and makes you feel at home right from the beginning. Not to mention their stylists are the best around! I’m super picky when it comes to my hair and they nail my look EVERY.SINGLE.TIME. Lauren always does my hair and she is AMAZING! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! ❤️❤️❤️
Toni Sinagro
Toni Sinagro
2018-08-30T21:39:55+0000
Great experience, Cat was amazing! I've lived in port Saint Lucie since 2005 and have had my hair done at many salons. Boulevard by far is the best!
Jamie Velez
Jamie Velez
2018-08-28T20:40:43+0000
Yesterday was my first visit here and it was such an amazing experience. Deneese was so incredibly sweet. She took time to look at pics and talk about the cut I was getting. I was nervous cutting my long hair but she didn’t pressure me. We made some tweaks and I never felt rushed. I walked out feeling so confident in my hair choice. She didn’t an amazing job, Pinterest worthy hair! The rest of the staff was so courteous also. Getting served coffee and wine, as well as the massage chair was such a nice treat. Found my salon and stylist!
Amy Dutkin
Amy Dutkin
2018-08-22T13:47:49+0000
The best salon ever!!! I’ve been seeing Steph for over 10 years. The salon is full of experienced staff, friendly faces, and a great atmosphere. I know I’ll leave with amazing color, cut, and blowdry every time. The products are great too! I highly recommend this salon to everyone!!
Jackie McClure Sillaway
Jackie McClure Sillaway
2018-08-18T13:35:30+0000
Stephanie is the best! Sweet and SUPER talented. Awesome experience! 10 Stars!
Missy Fowler
Missy Fowler
2018-08-17T19:44:02+0000
Just moved to town and found my stylist first try! Denise made changes to my normal cut and style and it’s fantastic ! The Boutique is great. Upbeat and fun but not too loud as many are.
Valerie Mendez
Valerie Mendez
2018-08-10T14:21:13+0000
Cat went above and beyond with my request. It’s really hard to get the right length when cutting bangs but she nailed it! I’ve never felt this pretty or liked my hair this much! Someone highly recommended her to me and it’s my turn to do the same!
Lauren Furtah
Lauren Furtah
2018-08-04T19:34:50+0000
Denise was AMAZING!!! She listened to me and took her time to perfect my cut! I left feeling like a model!!!
Tiffani Rachelle
Tiffani Rachelle
2018-08-04T16:09:38+0000
Cat did my hair today and her product suggestions and quick tips were so helpfful! She also had Bre helping her and she is the sweetest thing! I thoroughly enjoyed my conversation with her. Overall, great experience.
Christy Voytko Quigley
Christy Voytko Quigley
2018-08-04T15:01:43+0000
Stephanie has been my stylist for years and I still walk out of the salon after every appointment feeling like a million dollars. Every stylist in the salon is amazing at their craft. The salon is beautiful and the experience you have there is one of a kind.
Ann OConnell Brietling
Ann OConnell Brietling
2018-08-04T13:50:11+0000
Laura is the best. This salon is amazing. So professional & friendly. Love �
Rosalie Gillespie
Rosalie Gillespie
2018-07-29T17:37:28+0000
Went for first time and Chyanne did my hair! She was fantastic and made my hair perfection! Hope to come back again soon! The receptionist was a doll she offered to get my car so I would not walk out in the rain this is the perfect hair salon in Port St Lucie West!!!!!!!
Emily Booth
Emily Booth
2018-07-24T15:29:53+0000
I just moved back to Florida and was in dire need of a not just a hairdresser, but a proper colorist. I've always found that hard to come by down here, so I was thrilled when I sat down for my appointment with Lauren. She was thorough and patient, taking plenty of time to consult and listen. The girl knows her stuff about blond-everything, whoa. To boot, she's positive and funny — a ray of sunshine! The products the salon uses are top-notch, and the shampooing area is basically a mini-spa. Port Saint Lucie needed a salon of this caliber, and Boulevard saved the day. I can't wait to visit again! Oh, and they serve up wine, coffee and sparkling water as an added bonus. It really is an all around gorgeous experience.
Heather Kovac
Heather Kovac
2018-07-21T21:22:54+0000
Love Cheyenne!!!! She always does a great job on me and my daughters hair!!!
Jamie Adkins
Jamie Adkins
2018-07-20T14:18:42+0000
Wonderful experienced hair dressers here. Loved my hair. Everyone was super friendly as well.
Tracey Newsome
Tracey Newsome
2018-07-19T20:41:13+0000
Today was my first visit and I will never go anywhere else, Carlos is the best. He takes time to listen and discuss what you want. In all the years of getting highlights I have never been happier. Everyone there is so nice and personable. I definitely recommend Boulevard Hair Boutique and Carlos. Beyond happy with the outcome of my hair! Thank you so much Carlos!
Shirley Love
Shirley Love
2018-07-19T18:39:41+0000
I have been coming to Boulevard Hair Boutique for 2 yrs now an LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This salon! My stylist is Kat who I Love to death & is very knowledgeable at her profession. The staff is very sweet and helpful as well! If u are thinking of changing hair stylists I highly recommend this salon!
Beth Anne McDonald
Beth Anne McDonald
2018-07-14T16:57:39+0000
Amazing hair studio! Laura is the best and my hair has been the best it’s ever been. All the ladies are super nice and make you feel welcome.
Christine Bridge
Christine Bridge
2018-07-08T21:59:13+0000
I moved to PSL 15 years ago and I really struggled to find someone who could work with my hair. I’ve had so many bad cuts and bad colorings I thought I would never find someone that could make my unruly hair as beautiful as I wanted. I found Laura at a different salon and she fixed another failed attempt by another stylist. I followed her to Boulevard Hair Boutique. I’ve watched the salon grow to what it is today. It’s a fun, welcoming environment!! Every man, woman, and child has left there with beautiful hair. Last time I got my hair done I had to run to the bank afterwards and the teller told me I looked like I walked out of a magazine. I will never let another salon touch my hair! Great job guys❤️👍🏻
Beth Scrozzo
Beth Scrozzo
2018-06-27T20:06:17+0000
I moved here from Wisconsin about a year ago. I’ve been to the same person there for as long as I can remember. I looked online to see reviews for salons close to me. This morning I had an appointment with Carlos. He looked at the picture of the haircut I provided & we discussed it. He really listened to me. That was awesome! He gave me the BEST haircut I’ve EVER gotten. From now on~ he’s my guy! Thank you all for being so nice to me & a big thank you to Carlos.
Christina Marie
Christina Marie
2018-06-23T14:41:29+0000
Today was my second time I’ve been here. Great atmosphere and wonderful people. I leave here feeling relaxed, refreshed, and beautiful! Laura is just amazing! She takes great care of my hair, and takes extra time when she needs to. Everyone is genuinely friendly. They work together to make sure every customer is well taken care of. Very happy with my decision to try Boulevard Hair!
Jaime Reed
Jaime Reed
2018-06-08T18:44:33+0000
Today was my first visit to the salon and it was excellent. I called 2 weeks ago to book an appt and was scheduled with Carlos. He is excellent and really knows what he's doing. I got highlights, lowlights, glaze, and a cut. He took great care with my hair and it looks gorgeous! No brassy yellow or orange blonde... just beautiful, natural looking colors. It's obvious the stylists care about offering the best services. The salon is very pretty. The products they use smell so light and natural, like the beach. No chemicals filling the air and suffocating you. And the wash was wonderful. There was no sink rim digging into my neck. Thank you all and especially Carlos. I'll definitely be back!
Kayla Alvarez
Kayla Alvarez
2018-05-20T16:56:15+0000
Susanna Huhtamaki
Susanna Huhtamaki
2018-05-09T18:23:55+0000
I just had my hair done. Beautiful! Thank you Carlos!
Allie Britt
Allie Britt
2018-05-08T01:14:18+0000
Everyone at the boutique is so kind and accommodating. It truly was a warm place. Lauren Pettit did my hair. She is personable yet professional. She really listened to what I wanted to do with my hair. I’ve wanted this color forever! She did an amazing job, can’t wait to come back!
Christina Victoria Irwin
Christina Victoria Irwin
2018-04-29T13:16:20+0000
Lindsey McIlwain Clay
Lindsey McIlwain Clay
2018-04-26T20:27:26+0000
Diane Mitchell
Diane Mitchell
2018-04-26T19:31:28+0000
I’m beyond satisfied with the excellent highlights done by Lauren. I’ve been in Port St Lucie for four years and through more than a few stylists trying to get the color I liked. This is by far the most beautiful job. I made a appointment for my daughter with Lauren and she is ecstatic with the results. My highlights and base color are more than stunningly beautiful...Yes, they are awesome. Thank you so much Lauren...
Kelsey Mamuyac
Kelsey Mamuyac
2018-04-13T03:29:22+0000
Stephanie and her team provide such a fun atmosphere! As soon as I stepped into the salon, I felt as if I was hanging with my girlfriends. Their customer service was simply amazing! On top of the excellent atmosphere, Stephanie KNOWS hair. I have never had someone provide so many simple, insightful hair tips throughout my salon experience. I also walked out with a fabulous style. Definitely going to be going back regularly!
Meylin Soriano
Meylin Soriano
2018-04-10T03:06:59+0000
Really a great place, everyone is so nice and great service and love my haircut, Carlos did an amazing job he took the time to ask about what I wanted and made suggestions and the result was perfect for me. Thank you
Lynn Hartnell
Lynn Hartnell
2018-04-09T00:14:53+0000
I have been coming to this area of Florida for the past 4 seasons and had tried so many hair stylists until eventually being introduced to Boulevard Hair. Cheyenne has been amazing with my colour, highlights, cut and blow dry such that I always leave the salon feeling glamorous. Yesterday, I had my make up applied by Kat who is also so sweet and so very talented with her make up artistry. Thank you girls for your special touches - I received so many compliments at the gala I attended. Also, my husband had his hair cut recently by Carlos who did a fantastic job - saved us the cost of a trip home to get his hair cut by his regular girl in our hometown.
Nancy LeBlanc
Nancy LeBlanc
2018-03-21T22:11:06+0000
I was just at the salon yesterday for my second visit. It was just as great as the first!!! From the moment you walk in until the time when you have to leave you feel special!! You are greated at the front desk by the sweetest receptionist ever!! She greets you by name and has only met you the first time 6 weeks previously!! You are offered something to drink and you have a choice of water, wine or the most delicious coffee!!! My stylist (and the owner) Stephanie is so awesome!!! She listens to your concerns with your hair and she is a true artist!!! Your hair is her canvas!!! My hair has never looked better!! The hair products that they carry are the bomb!! Keeps my hair looking great!!! I can definitely say I will be Stephanie's customer forever!!! Thanks for making my hair look great!!
Ben Cook Jr.
Ben Cook Jr.
2018-03-21T02:06:50+0000
Lauren Pettit is the only person I’ve trusted to cut my hair for 8 years. Even when I lived 300+ miles away in Tallahassee, I would wait to drive down to get my hair cut by her. Her haircuts were worth the seven hour drive then, and the hour drive now!
Karrie Cook
Karrie Cook
2018-03-21T01:06:03+0000
Terri Alward
Terri Alward
2018-03-05T18:08:49+0000
We travel a lot and finding a good hair stylist is hit or miss. Finding Lauren at Boulevard Hair Boutique was a huge Hit ! This is a beautiful pristine upscale hair salon. Lauren is lovely talented ,professional and a joy to sit in her chair. I love my haircut .... and the luxurious shampoo and massage was a bonus !
Viviana Sanchez
Viviana Sanchez
2018-02-26T20:31:57+0000
Very professional. Very clean and welcoming . The staff are very well picked , very talented and hard working individuals. 10/10 recommendation �����
Jacqueline Gampolo Gornitzky
Jacqueline Gampolo Gornitzky
2018-02-15T15:04:08+0000
I have been contemplating on getting my hair done for a while. Has been so hard to find somebody to give me the color and style just the way I wanted. So Happy I walked in when I did. The staff is beyond friendly, their chocolate coffee is amazing�� and Lauren worked her magic with my hair. I couldn't be happier, I love it, she has Talent!!! Will for sure be back!
Gus Fonseca
Gus Fonseca
2018-01-29T01:23:02+0000
Carlos is awesome. He does great male cuts and amazing fades.
Zarmina Archer
Zarmina Archer
2018-01-15T20:34:21+0000
Jenny-Lynn Rochon
Jenny-Lynn Rochon
2018-01-09T21:29:16+0000
I went to the salon twice (was there today) the salon is gorgeous and clean receptionists are sweet and beautiful! The coffee they offer is to die for but most of all my Laura is amazing she is beautiful it kinda makes you envious! She colours my hair the exact tone Ive been trying to get for years my hair is healthier and shiny and Im always happy when I leave I must say that the way Laura washes my hair melts my stress away! its a spa day in her hands! Today an assistant washed my hair it wasn’t as great as Laura but still great! If your looking for bargain prices I don’t think this is the place but if you’re willing to splurge on yourself every 6 to 8 weeks I totally recommend them! I have gone to cheaper salons and not been fully satisfied so give this salon a try you won’t be disappointed.
Cally Power
Cally Power
2018-01-09T01:52:18+0000
I don't normally write reviews, but I had such an amazing experience here! This was my first time going to a salon here in FL since moving here from NY. I thought I would give this salon a try since it had great reviews online. I was not disappointed! The boutique was adorable and clean. All of the workers there were friendly and professional. Cheyenne clearly listened to what I told her I was looking for and produced exactly that I asked for. She also did a phenomenal job washing my hair. The chocolate coffee was a nice touch too. I will definitely be coming here again and recommending it to others!
Teresa Mamone
Teresa Mamone
2018-01-04T14:49:26+0000
I experienced Lauren Petit's rare and sophisticated qualities working with hair (and people) when she carefully transformed my grown out hair into a great new look. There's a difference between a hair stylist who expects you to walk in with perfect hair 🙂 and one who listens deeply, respects the boundaries and expertly helps you achieve what you want. I walked into this gorgeous salon with a grown out long shag ... Lauren had spent so much time consulting with me beforehand ... letting me know what was possible -- and she delivered like a rockstar!
Meghan Ayala
Meghan Ayala
2017-12-19T01:12:56+0000
Nicki Tabine-Zich
Nicki Tabine-Zich
2017-12-07T12:43:46+0000
I had been looking for a hair goddess in port st lucie for 7 years... I don't know where you were hiding Lauren, but my hair looks amazing and I feel amazing. Thanks for making my hair the perfect color with the most beautiful highlights!
Jaimee Rettop
Jaimee Rettop
2017-12-06T18:08:48+0000
This hair boutique is by far the best hair place ! Very professional and their customer service is outstanding ! Although I go there to see Lauren everyone there is very friendly ! I drive all the way to PSL from West Palm just to get my hair done !
Maricela Pineda
Maricela Pineda
2017-11-26T15:40:58+0000
Amazing staff! Very friendly and may just want to go weekly for the hair shampoo and scalp massage! Lol Best stylist, Stephanie!
Stephanie O'Neill
Stephanie O'Neill
2017-11-17T02:24:45+0000
Svetlana Reumann
Svetlana Reumann
2017-11-11T14:57:50+0000
Ashley Paschal
Ashley Paschal
2017-11-04T12:22:15+0000
Diane Hochstuhl
Diane Hochstuhl
2017-11-03T14:23:04+0000
I just had my first experience with Boulevard Hair Boutique. There is ample parking which was a plus. I was greeted with a smile and the salon is nicely decorated. My appointment was with Stephanie and I had color & cut and she did a fabulous job. I thought I was in a salon in NYC. Staff is pleasant and attentive. I will definitely be going back and would surely recommend this salon to everyone.
Karen Anita
Karen Anita
2017-11-01T21:10:20+0000
I was recommended here by a friend after being so very disappointed in my regular salons 4 weeks ago. I saw Carlos and I have to say, I'm so super happy that I made this appointment with him. He took the time, listened to what I had to say. He gave me recommendations of his professional opinion on what he felt would be in my best interest for the health of my hair, the look I was wanting as a final result and ACHIEVED!! But I can NOT leave out the most amazing hair washing I have ever had in my life. It's the hair washing they teach you in cosmetology school but 10x's better but nobody does. Well Carlos does!! I have scheduled my next appointment and look forward to seeing my next/ continuing results with him. I ran into my sister 5 mins later and have started the chain of recommending an amazing person and place. She will be settting up her appointment with him next. I'm a happy woman and I just got the "it looks awesome" from my husband. Thanks Carlos and to the girls getting my appointment scheduled on a very short 1 day notice! Who does that these day!! Boulevard Hair Boutique does👍
Donna Zeller Principato
Donna Zeller Principato
2017-10-24T20:13:43+0000
I love Lauren! She always gets it right! The service from the moment you walk in the door, until you're all done is the best around. The staff is very accommodating. Their products are delicious and not harsh on your hair. The prices at Boulevard Hair Boutique are not going to send you to the poor house either. I highly recommend Boulevard Hair Boutique.
Jessica Fusek
Jessica Fusek
2017-10-22T03:31:35+0000
Absolutely love my highlights. Couldn't be happier with my hair!!!! Lauren p is amazing ive found my new salon and hair expert!!!! Tysm!!!
Theresa Leilich
Theresa Leilich
2017-10-12T01:01:02+0000
First time at the Salon. It is a beautiful salon. The receptionist is a very friendly young lady & makes you feel welcome. I read the great reviews on Lauren & went to see her to fix my haircut from another salon the previous day. Lauren explained upfront it would take about 4 months for the cut to grow back out in order for her to give me the haircut that I had a picture of. The shampoo is fabulous, massage & a hot towel, wow! Lauren did reshape my hair best she could to fix this cut. She did do an excellent haircut for me. I also have a cowlick that I have never been able to fix. She showed me how to use the hairdryer to fix the cowlick. I’am thrilled. Overall, my hairstyle looks way better after Lauren’s touch. I will be back for sure. Thanks Lauren.
Debbie Koke Schmidt
Debbie Koke Schmidt
2017-10-10T19:12:14+0000
Love the staff here. Very professional and trend driven. The perks are awesome!!
Laura Daggett Kowalski
Laura Daggett Kowalski
2017-10-06T19:08:19+0000
I'm here visiting my grandchildren from PA . I have trouble finding quality hair services . This place is definately awesome . Cat did a fabulous job with my stubborn grey roots . Great hair cut too ! I love that this salon does everything !
Becky Todd
Becky Todd
2017-10-06T16:29:26+0000
So nice here. Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Cheyenne does a fantastic job with my hair. Love her! Everyone here works so well together. Nice to see.
Stacy Ortiz Rudolph
Stacy Ortiz Rudolph
2017-10-01T15:10:44+0000
I just moved to the area & was looking for a new hairstylist. I’m so glad I found Blvd!!! Laura did an AMAZING job on my hair! I got a balayage & haircut and couldn’t be happier with how it came out. Everyone working at the salon is very sweet & they make you feel at home. If you’re thinking of trying out this salon, do it!!!
Jenny Grima
Jenny Grima
2017-09-29T18:53:06+0000
I absolutely love Stephanie and the magic she worked with my hair! I love how well she blended in some highlights. Not only did she make my hair look amazing, but she gave me tons of tips to help me have salon-perfect hair! Can't wait for my next visit!
Brenda Yates Cohen
Brenda Yates Cohen
2017-09-21T17:49:33+0000
Tanya Rathburn
Tanya Rathburn
2017-09-21T16:16:35+0000
This was my first time going here, I chose it due to the great reviews. They were able to squeeze me in same day for a cut and color. Carlos does the best shampooing I've ever had, hair looks great...highly recommended!
Callie Lynn Goulas
Callie Lynn Goulas
2017-09-02T00:30:34+0000
Cheyenne is the bees knees and I think that the experience and the atmosphere is so welcoming and luxurious. I will always recommend this place again and again.
Amy Manko
Amy Manko
2017-08-29T10:22:41+0000
Jessica Sturgeon
Jessica Sturgeon
2017-08-29T03:14:19+0000
Erin Wolf
Erin Wolf
2017-08-28T13:19:52+0000
First time in ages I've been happy with a haircut! Cat was great, knew exactly what I was trying to get at. Fantastic salon!
Linda Raposo
Linda Raposo
2017-08-21T15:51:44+0000
Great Hair Salon using excellent products. Lovely atmosphere and excellent service. I've been looking for a place just like this since I moved to PSL and finally found the perfect Salon Cat was my stylist and she did a wonderful job on my hair. Absolutely loved my highlights and enjoyed the friendly environment She definitely went above and beyond my expectations.
Jami Williams
Jami Williams
2017-08-10T00:14:11+0000
LyLy Iri
LyLy Iri
2017-08-09T21:11:21+0000
My first visit was great! I just moved here and I have hair stylist trust issues, but now Carlos is my St. Lucie guy lol! He's awesome, he listened to what i wanted and needed. He exceeded my expectations!
Kelly Fleming McLaughlin
Kelly Fleming McLaughlin
2017-08-01T03:03:44+0000
Linda Fitzpatrick Lonergan
Linda Fitzpatrick Lonergan
2017-07-30T23:10:33+0000
Joe Hollett
Joe Hollett
2017-07-30T02:35:21+0000
Jennifer Billings
Jennifer Billings
2017-07-28T15:36:22+0000
This salon is absolutely amazing � Stephanie did my hair and what a true women of talent, she is the sweetest women ever along with her assistant Kristen. They treated me like a queen and just made me feel so beautiful and my hair turned out to be beautiful blonde! I am so happy I've found a salon with such welcoming and caring women. Steph and Kristen even went the extra mile of putting makeup on me and giving me a little photo shoot. I definitely recommend them! You won't be disappointed �
Shannon Summers Grillo
Shannon Summers Grillo
2017-07-23T00:43:18+0000
Candy Helen
Candy Helen
2017-07-21T16:21:01+0000
Shannon Rich
Shannon Rich
2017-07-20T18:59:30+0000
Lauren is amazing! Definitely impressed and plan to return for color �
Hannah Gardner
Hannah Gardner
2017-07-20T15:02:03+0000
Dolores Gomez
Dolores Gomez
2017-07-07T21:18:24+0000
Jamie Pastor
Jamie Pastor
2017-07-05T23:54:45+0000
Jillian Rachel
Jillian Rachel
2017-06-30T21:04:26+0000
If you're afraid of getting color or a new style, see Lauren! She is so confident and knowledgeable in her craft and always put me at ease with her wonderful work. I have been going to her for years and now make the 1.5 hr trip to see her for all my hair needs. The salon itself is so clean and bright! the staff couldn't be more polite. I highly recommend Lauren at Boulevard Hair Boutique �
Tami Lyn
Tami Lyn
2017-06-29T14:46:45+0000
Tracy LaRosa
Tracy LaRosa
2017-06-29T02:34:43+0000
Samara Alvarado
Samara Alvarado
2017-06-27T01:52:28+0000
I went to get my hair cut today. The staff is just wonderful. I love my hair. This is the best hair salon I've ever been too. My hair turned out great. Thanks!!! I will definitely be going there agaib...
Christina Electra Capua
Christina Electra Capua
2017-06-21T23:17:08+0000
Very clean and refreshing place! Cheyenne gave me a wonderful haircut. Definitely my new place for a haircut! I wouldn't go anywhere else in Port St. Lucie, FL!
Tori Tamez
Tori Tamez
2017-06-20T00:17:59+0000
Dani Musgrave
Dani Musgrave
2017-06-17T21:39:33+0000
This was the best experience I have ever had getting my hair done. The salon is gorgeous and makes you feel pampered! I let My Kristen take creative liberty and I LOVE it! I would recommend everyone I know to come here!!!!
Jessica Routhier
Jessica Routhier
2017-06-13T22:20:03+0000
Lauren is a great stylist and does a fantastic job on my hair! From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and right at home. The staff is very accommodating and even offers beverages when you walk in! I would definitely recommend this salon and Lauren to my friends and family!
Krista Manganiello
Krista Manganiello
2017-06-13T20:28:08+0000
BEST SALON AROUND! First off let me say I NEVER write reviews but this salon is amazing. From the second I walked in the door I felt at home. All the stylists and staff are kind and super attentive- offering water, coffee, and making sure you are comfortable. Lauren did my color and cut and let me just say I left beaming. She was knowledgable and truly listened to what I wanted. I am so happy with my new look which exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Lauren and Boulevard Hair Boutique!
Ashley Nicole Weidner
Ashley Nicole Weidner
2017-06-13T16:21:07+0000
If you go....you MUST see Lauren!! She has been fixing my hair for years, I would make the drive anywhere to see her. Usually I wait till I'm overdue with my hair but Lauren knows just how to spice it up! She gives me exactly what I want whether I'm verbally telling her or showing her a picture. She goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable and looking flawless. She's fabulous and I admire her work because she is so passionate about being a hair stylist. Thanks for always doing an awesome job!!
Jules Anne Whyland
Jules Anne Whyland
2017-06-13T16:03:33+0000
I have been going to Lauren for years to have her talent make my Pinterest hair dreams come true! She is absolutely amazing, passionate, and loves what she does! I love my new short hair and blonde look for this summer. When I arrived at the boulevard hair boutique the salon staff were so kind and accommodating. From the smiles and greeting as you walk through the doors to deliciously served coffee to offering bottled water, teas and menus of surrounding restaurants if necessary. They make you feel at home. Highly recommend this salon as well as highly recommend lauren for all your hair needs! I won't say I told ya so but you'll walk out with exactly what you want as well as a contagious smile from your overall experience. �
Donna Benton
Donna Benton
2017-06-13T15:45:06+0000
Blvd Hair Boutique is fabulous! A wonderful group of folks that assist you with an amazing experience! From the Friendly, Personal service to the warm towel conditioning treatment, you will enjoy your time at the Blvd! Make sure you have a scrumptious chocolate coffee while being transformed!! Wishing them many many years of success! Cheers!
Molly Roberts
Molly Roberts
2017-06-13T14:38:40+0000
Let me first start by saying that this salon is beautiful! From the moment you walk in you feel pampered, greeted with smiles and a work environment that really shows that everyone is happy to be there and working together. I was offered a delicious cup of coffee as soon as I sat down (I'm talking better than Starbucks, for real) Lauren was my stylist and she took her time to really understand just what I wanted for my new summer look. My hair couldn't have turned out any better. My shorter, blonder but natural look was exactly what I was hoping for. I give this salon all the stars!
Maryann Webb Montalto Abbott
Maryann Webb Montalto Abbott
2017-06-12T15:25:35+0000
Jennifer DeMauro
Jennifer DeMauro
2017-05-28T16:00:28+0000
Angie Alta
Angie Alta
2017-05-25T17:46:21+0000
I'm a hairstylist of 12 years and as a client, I have found MY personal hairstylist. Lauren really impressed me with her knowledge and therefore I was soooo comfortable sitting in her chair. I can't wait to go back and see what else we come up with for my hair. Thanks again Lauren! Very nice to meet you!!
Lisa Burns
Lisa Burns
2017-05-25T17:21:59+0000
The best salon experience I have ever had! Thank you Kristen and Stephanie you're the greatest 🙂
Lauren Wolf
Lauren Wolf
2017-05-19T16:53:50+0000
Such a cute salon! Was there for the first time this week, everyone was so friendly and helpful, will definitely be going back from now on. Lauren was an incredible stylist, she gave me the exact color and style I was looking for! Soooo impressed and satisfied with their salon!��
Sheila Lee
Sheila Lee
2017-05-16T21:41:22+0000
Thank you Stephanie and staff for such a wonderful treatment and new organic Balayage Hair style!! I love your philosophy and salon. You guys rock!!! Now I don't have to go back to Chicago to have my hair done!! Ps. Can't wait for that new curling wand!! I will def be back.
Julie Albright Levite
Julie Albright Levite
2017-05-15T01:09:03+0000
Kelly Lynn Ruffo
Kelly Lynn Ruffo
2017-05-03T21:59:41+0000
What a wonderful day I had today being pampered by Laura. I am new to the state and was nervous about starting brand new with my hair. Not only is this salon current in all techniques, they are also professional without being pretentious. They knew all the answers to my questions. They respected my feelings about being brand new and apprehensive. In the end I felt refreshed; comfortable and very happy with my results. See you Laura on the 13th for my smidgen trim
Merry Wagner
Merry Wagner
2017-05-02T22:35:24+0000
From the minute you walk through the front door until you leave you feel pampered. From the massaging hair wash to the blowout which is included in with your haircut. Steps has a very talented and friendly staff. Best Hair Salon I've found since I moved here 14 years ago.
Marta Sher Nandez
Marta Sher Nandez
2017-04-28T18:30:40+0000
Had my hair done this morning by Cheyenne and I couldn't be happier! I love the highlights and color. The salon is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Sophanny Bun
Sophanny Bun
2017-04-28T16:04:57+0000
Was visiting the area for a week and they got me in the same day! I've had 3 different stylists color my hair and Cheyenne was the only one to capture what I really wanted. Kind and attentive staff plus a wonderful environment. Wish I could bring the salon back home with me! Price was also reasonable! Thank you BLVD for the superb experience!!!
Anna Good Martini
Anna Good Martini
2017-04-24T22:12:56+0000
Our bridal party got our hair and makeup done. Everyone was amazing and so sweet. We had a blast!
Jacquelyn Vitallo
Jacquelyn Vitallo
2017-04-23T20:26:07+0000
Everyone here was so wonderful to our bridal party. All of our hair and makeup looked perfect for the wedding!
Kara Merritt
Kara Merritt
2017-04-21T17:36:45+0000
Classy and sweet, and what's great is every stylist is amazing!!! They pay attention to their clients needs and offer yummy beverages! Clean and upscale I cannot wait to book my apt with my friend Kristen, but again EVERY stylist is wonderful!💖💞❣️
Heather Jade
Heather Jade
2017-04-21T16:29:12+0000
Kristen is my stylist and has been doing my hair for years she is new to the blvd but she is fabulous and listens to your wants and needs. The blvd is fabulous I felt absolutely pampered and relaxed when I left don't skip the shampoo it's aaaaamaaaazing
Lory Dobrin
Lory Dobrin
2017-04-01T19:29:29+0000
Desiree Ansel
Desiree Ansel
2017-03-16T03:12:47+0000
Love love love! My vocabulary isn't broad enough for all the lovely things I want to say. So clean, respectable and very much looking forward to all the hair magic that will happen to my head �����
Melissa Howard
Melissa Howard
2017-03-15T18:53:23+0000
Marisa Covelli
Marisa Covelli
2017-03-14T11:38:15+0000
Best salon on the Treasure Coast! Love you Stephanie Cullen! My amazing hair stylist for 10+ years. All the girls are extremely talented! An experience from beginning to end! From the beautiful atmosphere to the amazingly comfortable shampoo lounger as well as awesome products. ♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆
Shelley Alley
Shelley Alley
2017-03-10T15:48:17+0000
Tess Drieu
Tess Drieu
2017-03-08T13:52:20+0000
Laura is incredible with curly hair! With the humidity and being grown out, it was a hot mess. The last 3 stylists said they knew how to cut these locks! Not! .... So happy that I found Laura! �
Michelle Cullum
Michelle Cullum
2017-03-04T01:22:26+0000
Love love love this salon!! ❤️ I got a balayage and cut by Lauren today and I've never been happier with my hair! She did an amazing job 👏🏼All the ladies there were so kind and welcoming. Definitely going back!
Tara Ryan-Gonzalez
Tara Ryan-Gonzalez
2017-02-26T02:46:31+0000
I absolutely love this salon!! Every employee in the salon is friendly and kind, you could not feel more welcome when you are there for your appointment. Cheyenne did an Amazing job with my hair.. Definitely will go back & see Cheyenne �
Tori Renee Oakley
Tori Renee Oakley
2017-02-24T20:14:58+0000
I love this salon and Cheyenne! It is a great atmosphere!
Lezlee Almendarez
Lezlee Almendarez
2017-02-17T03:59:34+0000
Kamila Hanclich Wolser
Kamila Hanclich Wolser
2017-02-15T12:47:56+0000
Great experience! My hair looked flawless and I was treated like a princess. 👏🏻
Victoria Amendola Calvino
Victoria Amendola Calvino
2017-02-15T11:55:41+0000
Kelly Disa
Kelly Disa
2017-02-13T13:52:13+0000
Jaime Lyn Nelson
Jaime Lyn Nelson
2017-02-11T15:35:23+0000
Ashley Whitfield Rukeyser
Ashley Whitfield Rukeyser
2017-01-22T23:00:16+0000
Steph is a professional in every way. She takes her time and has such pride in her work. The products are amazing and I get compliments from strangers every time I get a fresh cut and color. I wouldn't trust my blonde with anyone else. 5 stars all the way!
Marty Rukeyser
Marty Rukeyser
2017-01-22T21:40:38+0000
Catherine Needham-Carr
Catherine Needham-Carr
2017-01-22T20:56:31+0000
I love that I can sit down and trust that I'll walk out looking fabulous!! #TheBLVD hair is the only hair I wear <3
Sara Roman
Sara Roman
2017-01-10T22:45:49+0000
I will never go anywhere else. The staff is not only super friendly and super knowledgeable, they know exactly what looks good on me and my hair has never looked better!!
Hollyann Wine-Mumaw
Hollyann Wine-Mumaw
2017-01-10T02:42:31+0000
Came in on a " class " night for the girls. I was invited by Stephanie and I truly have found my dream salon!!! Laura was my stylist. She made me feel comfortable, explained all products to me and made me feel right at home. I will be back in a few weeks for a touch of blonde 🙂 Thank you both so much!
Keli Santiago
Keli Santiago
2017-01-01T20:21:22+0000
I will definitely be back! I walked in and the first impression was that the salon was very tasteful, Elegant and spa like. I had an amazing gourmet peppermint coffee while I waited. The staff are so friendly and professional. you can tell training is a priority because it shows! My hair turned out amazing! It was everything I had asked for. Stephanie really knows her color and I am so glad I found her. Definitely a "New York" style salon. I am so happy I found Boulevard Hair Boutique!!!!!
Maria Depietro
Maria Depietro
2016-12-12T21:01:13+0000
Mariana Marconcini
Mariana Marconcini
2016-12-10T18:59:08+0000
Carole Churan Haines
Carole Churan Haines
2016-11-20T17:01:10+0000
I am not one who writes reviews, but Boulevard Hair Boutique is Truly a a 10 star Boutique. Professional, Passionate, and Personable !! From the moment you walk in , you feel like you are part of a growing family. I was so nervous walking in but between the Chocolate Coffee, yummy, and Laura, my Hair Artist Professional , I left feeling beautifully transformed . I could not wait to schedule another appointment and Wow second time even more Spectacular . I have already booked my 3rd appointment and look forward to taking advantage of getting a Brazilian Blow out for the Holidays so I can Sparkle and Shine. I highly recommend this Boutique and no matter who does your hair , you will Feel and Look amazing.
Mary Voorhees
Mary Voorhees
2016-11-19T03:34:27+0000
Cat brought out the best in my hair and made me feel amazing. Typically I dread going to the salon because of how uncomfortable the wash stations are, never fear, Boulevard has really set the bar for comfort! So many times I have gone home after being at a salon for hours and had to wash my hair because it was so unnatural. The minute I set eyes on Cat's work, I was thrilled! So glad to have them so close to home.
Shanna Leigh Stone
Shanna Leigh Stone
2016-11-18T20:50:50+0000
FanKay Medina
FanKay Medina
2016-11-16T22:20:52+0000
I moved to Florida and I would fly back to New Jersey just to have my hair done until I met Stephanie. Boulevard Hair Boutique is the best. I use to wake up with the Lion King effect on my head and now I wake up beautiful. Thank you Stephanie.
Mary Beth Septak
Mary Beth Septak
2016-11-13T01:51:43+0000
I absolutely love this salon. My hair has never been cut the way Stephanie cuts hair she is absolutely the most talented hairstylist I have ever been to. The Brazilian blowout is amazing, your hair is soft, silky and I have absolutely no frizz at the highest humidity in Florida!My color along with highlights and low lights gives me great contrast and my hair has never looked so great thanks to Stephanie. Every employee in the salon is friendly and kind, you could not feel more welcome when you are there for your appointment. Love it love it love it ���� I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about the salon I am so happy it is here!!
Roberto Velez
Roberto Velez
2016-11-04T22:56:07+0000
Must visit Boulevard Hair Boutique the salon has a great ambience and relax feel like if your in a spa. Stephanie and her beautiful team hairstylist will make you feel great when they are done with your hair. Must stop in.
Gerard Rouse
Gerard Rouse
2016-11-03T21:59:24+0000
Stephanie Cherie LHeureux
Stephanie Cherie LHeureux
2016-11-03T21:56:05+0000
Nichole Anha Rouse
Nichole Anha Rouse
2016-11-03T21:50:55+0000
Carol Best Spaw
Carol Best Spaw
2016-11-03T21:23:47+0000
The best stylists in this area. Beautiful salon. Fantastic customer service !!
Theresa Kologe
Theresa Kologe
2016-10-22T21:24:52+0000
Allison Vecchio
Allison Vecchio
2016-10-22T21:17:08+0000
Laura did my hair and makeup for my wedding and made me not only feel like a princess but also look like one. She was so kind and professional and did an incredible job. I showed her what I wanted and she made it happen. Stephanie and Steven personally called to arrange everything even though I only had given them a weeks notice and helped made sure everything was perfect. I can't thank everyone at Blvd enough. I would recommend to any bride looking for someone to make them wedding perfect!!! ����
Kristina Beatty
Kristina Beatty
2016-10-13T23:00:56+0000
I drive an hour to get my hair done here because Stephanie and the entire Boulevard team is amazing at what they do! I leave here feeling amazing, with the best cut and color! Hands down the best out there!
Gabby Rothman
Gabby Rothman
2016-10-13T00:38:49+0000
I have never written a review before. However, Boulevard Hair Boutique is so worthy of my first. The salon is so new, fresh and beautiful. You literally feel like you are walking into a five star spa. Stephanie, Laura, Cat, and Cheyenne give each and every client the royal treatment. Every need is met. From the mimosas on Saturday morning, to hot towel hair treatment, to the expert advice, every time I leave the salon I feel like a VIP. I would highly recommend these amazing ladies. Take my word, at Boulevard Hair Boutique you are literally transformed into the best you. #happygirlsaretheprettiest #happycustomer
Jes Courtemanche
Jes Courtemanche
2016-10-12T20:40:33+0000
Kathleen Campanella
Kathleen Campanella
2016-10-06T00:55:10+0000
Stephanie and the rest of the staff are amazing! They are incredibly professional! The salon is so hip - it reminds me of being In downtown NYC. When I'm there I don't just get my haircut - I get an entire experience! I 100% recommend anything and everything at Boulevard Hair Boutique!
Vicki Maurizzio Moran-Joe Moran
Vicki Maurizzio Moran-Joe Moran
2016-10-04T01:34:46+0000
I had the pleasure of having my hair done by Laura today and she is awesome! This was my first encounter at this salon, and she took the time to explain things and get to know exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend her & the salon
Elisabeth Silkworth
Elisabeth Silkworth
2016-09-30T17:42:04+0000
Always a great experience. I love working with Laura to make tweaks to my hair color as she always knows what's best!
Lauren Crespim Bento
Lauren Crespim Bento
2016-09-29T18:04:26+0000
I will follow Stephanie to the ends of this earth!! �� I get compliments on my color everywhere I go!! She is highly educated in her field and always is up on the latest trends!
Caitlyn Torres
Caitlyn Torres
2016-09-29T15:00:03+0000
I love my hair so much, I barely ever wear it in my typical "mom bun" any more!! Thanks Steph!!!
Leah Rajewsky
Leah Rajewsky
2016-09-24T02:19:02+0000
Just had my first (of many to come) cut & color by Laura. A much needed change. I love it and I'll be back....and referring anyone who asks. Thank you!!
Karen Bels
Karen Bels
2016-09-22T23:14:24+0000
I would definitely recommend Niki so very detailed in every step of your process thank you again Niki
Jason Cushnie
Jason Cushnie
2016-09-08T21:22:37+0000
Stephanie Cullen
Stephanie Cullen
2016-08-11T04:55:13+0000
My Most Very Favorite part about the Blvd is that our Staff works together as a Team!!! Staying focused on our Mission to change the Industry Standard!!!!!! Great, Great, Great Job everyone!!!!
Brittany Christine
Brittany Christine
2016-08-09T16:08:24+0000
Wow! Wow! Wow! Boulevard Hair Boutique is fantastic! The salon is beautiful and relaxing and I found myself not wanting to leave. Both Stephanie( owner) and Cat worked on my hair. They are both extremely knowledgable and I walked out with the best hair EVER. I had my first Brazilian blowout which was awesome and much needed in Florida. You can not go wrong with any of the stylist there. Best experience ever!!!
Lisa K Nelson
Lisa K Nelson
2016-08-01T17:12:49+0000
Stephanie is amazing!! Like so many women, I am really picky about who cuts my hair. I've finally found someone who knows her stuff!! I'm going back for color and highlights this week and can't wait! I've seen the magic she's done with other ladies and I'm really excited. And I can't forget to mention how blown away I was with how beautiful the salon is. Very chique!! They make you feel pampered from start to finish.
Ashley Permuy
Ashley Permuy
2016-07-30T00:47:19+0000
Steph is literally the best hair stylist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing! Moving here from New York I did some serious searching before finding the perfect hair stylist. If you're picky, pick Steph - she's amazing! She has been doing my hair for 6 years she even styled it for my wedding! I love her and her salon is beautiful!
Bill N Lyn K
Bill N Lyn K
2016-07-26T19:23:42+0000
Cat Gossett, gave me (Bill) new hair cut, she's a pretty awesome stylist! Love the shop, very ultra modern, great warm atmosphere, very open and bright. Congrats on this new path!
Laura Irwin
Laura Irwin
2016-07-20T23:28:45+0000
Laura has been my stylist and she's amazing at what she does. The Staff is always friendly and greet you when you walk in the door. I love it every time I go
Cheyenne Peltier
Cheyenne Peltier
2016-07-11T16:38:56+0000
Michele Pence
Michele Pence
2016-07-10T22:09:41+0000
Steph has been doing my hair for 10+ years and I have followed her to whatever salon she has been at! Now she has her very own salon, which looks amazing..... and I'm so happy for her! I ❤️ that she is honest, patient, does exactly what I ask her to do, she makes suggestions when needed, she is an amazing hair stylist and color artist!!!!!! I have very long hair and she has helped me keep it healthy and beautiful for all these years- thanks Steph!! I highly suggest her to anyone!!
Dee Mullin
Dee Mullin
2016-07-08T19:18:56+0000
I have had the privilege to have my hair done by a couple of the girls here and I have NEVER had as many wonderful experiences as I have with these girls. They know exactly how to style my hair and what will and won't work for me. You can't go wrong with any of the stylists! They are all top notch!!!!!
Kelly Black VanderMeulen
Kelly Black VanderMeulen
2016-07-08T18:47:22+0000
Absolutely love the Boulevard Hair Boutique! Such a beautiful location and amazing service. Laura has been doing my hair for years and I couldn't ask for a better stylist! Love my new color!!!
Susie Bauer Rotne
Susie Bauer Rotne
2016-07-08T18:32:25+0000
Boulevard Hair Boutique is amazing I love cat! Had my color and cut today and can't wait to come back for more pampering! Thank you so much
JoAnn Owen-Frank
JoAnn Owen-Frank
2016-07-08T13:19:10+0000
Steph, it's been 11 years since meeting the "girl of my dreams"Thank you so much for taking care of my hair, all these years❣
Sharon Mohamed McMullen
Sharon Mohamed McMullen
2016-07-08T13:08:46+0000
Stephanie has been doing my hair for 8+ years now and she is nothing shy of amazing! I am very particular with my color and cut and she does a great job every time.
Linda Misavage Martin
Linda Misavage Martin
2016-07-08T12:48:49+0000
Stephanie is an absolute artist! I have known Stephanie for years, and not only is she unbelievably talented, but a wonderful person as well. I know BHB will be an absolute success. Congrats, Stephanie - you deserve it!
Alicia Johnson-Spooner
Alicia Johnson-Spooner
2016-07-08T12:24:54+0000
Kelley Harrison Bragg
Kelley Harrison Bragg
2016-07-08T11:24:41+0000
They're very professional , knowledgable and pleasant. Stephanie has been doing my hair for years. She is always up-to-date on all the current styles and products. They have a way of always making you feel special.
Anthony Amarosa
Anthony Amarosa
2016-07-08T10:49:58+0000
Next Reviews

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.